Menu

Services Organization

Department Manager Andrea Milanese +39.02.2399.8331 andrea.milanese@polimi.it
      rg-daer@polimi.it
Secretary Claudia Scrufari +39.02.2399.8324 claudia.scrufari@polimi.it
      segreteria-daer@polimi.it
Communication Laura Dalzini +39.02.2399.8327 laura.dalzini@polimi.it
      comunicazione-daer@polimi.it
Request of Purchase Silvia Arco +39.02.2399.7152 silvia.arco@polimi.it
      acquisti-daer@polimi.it
Travel Expenses Jacopo Recchia +39.02.2399.8384 jacopo.recchia@polimi.it
Junior Researchers and Direct Collaboration Assignments Claudia Scrufari +39.02.2399.8324 claudia.scrufari@polimi.it
Petty Cash Reimbursements Claudia Scrufari +39.02.2399.8324 claudia.scrufari@polimi.it
National and International Research Projects Monitoring, Reporting and Auditing Corrado Chiozzini +39.02.2399.8361 corrado.chiozzini@polimi.it
  Jacopo Recchia +39.02.2399.8384 jacopo.recchia@polimi.it
  Annamaria Roverselli +39.02.2399.8321 annamaria.roverselli@polimi.it
Accounting and Financial Statements Andrea Milanese +39.02.2399.8331 andrea.milanese@polimi.it
      amministrazione-daer@polimi.it
Research Contracts, Agreements and Consortia Management Andrea Milanese +39.02.2399.8331 andrea.milanese@polimi.it
  Annamaria Roverselli +39.02.2399.8321 annamaria.roverselli@polimi.it
Documentary Support Annamaria Roverselli +39.02.2399.8321 annamaria.roverselli@polimi.it
Support to Education Luca Zioni +39.02.2399.8323 luca.zioni@polimi.it
      didattica-daer@polimi.it
      info-daer@polimi.it
General Services & Logistics Marco De Pardi +39.02.2399.8382 marco.depardi@polimi.it
  Luca Zioni +39.02.2399.8323 luca.zioni@polimi.it
Access Management Maria Rosaria Pagano +39.02.2399.8604 maria.pagano@polimi.it
      accessi-daer@polimi.it
ICT Services Stefano Anghileri +39.02.2399.8386 stefano.anghileri@polimi.it
  Marco De Pardi +39.02.2399.8382 marco.depardi@polimi.it
Laboratories      
Aerodynamic Lab Gabriele Campanardi +39.02.2399.8086 gabriele.campanardi@polimi.it
Experimental Test Lab Paolo Rubini +39.02.2399.8646 paolo.rubini@polimi.it
Space Propulsion Lab Giovanni Colombo +39.02.2399.8059 giovanni.colombo@polimi.it
Transport Safety Lab Andrea Milanese +39.02.2399.7160 andrea.milanese@polimi.it
Technologic Lab Silvio Ferragina +39.02.2399.8037 silvio.ferragina@polimi.it
Compressible-fluid Dynamics for Renewable Energy Applications Lab Alberto Guardone +39.02.2399.8393 alberto.guardone@polimi.it
To Content