Menu

Services Organization

Department Manager Francesco Cecchet +39.02.2399.8331 francesco.cecchet@polimi.it
Secretary Laura Lupano +39.02.2399.8339 laura.lupano@polimi.it
HR Management Laura Dalzini +39.02.2399.8327 laura.dalzini@polimi.it
Administration & Accounting Matilde Cambiaghi +39.02.2399.3827 matilde.cambiaghi@polimi.it
Support to Education Luca Zioni +39.02.2399.8323 luca.zioni@polimi.it
Support to Research Antonio Conca +39.02.2399.8320 antonio.conca@polimi.it
ICT Services Stefano Anghileri +39.02.2399.8386 stefano.anghileri@polimi.it
General Services & Logistics Luca Zioni +39.02.2399.8323 luca.zioni@polimi.it
Laboratory      
Aerodynamic Lab Gabriele Campanardi +39.02.2399.8086 gabriele.campanardi@polimi.it
Experimental Test Lab Paolo Rubini +39.02.2399.8646 paolo.rubini@polimi.it
Space Propulsion Lab Giovanni Colombo +39.02.2399.8059 giovanni.colombo@polimi.it
Transport Safety Lab Andrea Milanese +39.02.2399.7160 andrea.milanese@polimi.it
Technologic Lab Silvio Ferragina +39.02.2399.8037 silvio.ferragina@polimi.it
Compressible-fluid Dynamics for Renewable Energy Applications Lab Alberto Guardone +39.02.2399.8393 alberto.guardone@polimi.it
To Content