About Us

Education

Research

Collaborate

People

Magazine

Contacts
IT

Research Staff

The department's community consists of more than 300 people including professors, researchers, research fellows, PhD students and technical-administrative staff.

 

Researcher

antonella.abba@polimi.it

+39 02 23998354

Abba' Antonella

Researcher

Researcher

antonella.abba@polimi.it

+39 02 23998354

 

Associate Professor

Airoldi Alessandro

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

 

Associate Professor

marco.anghileri@polimi.it

+39 02 23997162

Anghileri Marco

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

marco.anghileri@polimi.it

+39 02 23997162

 

Researcher

paolo.astori@polimi.it

+39 02 23998337

Astori Paolo Carlo

Researcher

Researcher

paolo.astori@polimi.it

+39 02 23998337

 

Researcher

marco.atzori@polimi.it

+39 02 23997191

Atzori Marco

Researcher

Researcher

marco.atzori@polimi.it

+39 02 23997191

 

Full Professor

franco.auteri@polimi.it

+39 02 23998046

Auteri Franco

Full Professor

Full Professor

franco.auteri@polimi.it

+39 02 23998046

 

BA

Research fellow

Barca Andrea

Research fellow

Research fellow

 
 

Associate Professor

marco.belan@polimi.it

+39 02 23998045

Belan Marco

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

marco.belan@polimi.it

+39 02 23998045

 

Full Professor

franco.bernelli@polimi.it

+39 02 23998328

Bernelli Zazzera Franco

Full Professor

Full Professor

franco.bernelli@polimi.it

+39 02 23998328

 

Associate Professor

paolo.bettini@polimi.it

+39 02 23998391

Bettini Paolo

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

paolo.bettini@polimi.it

+39 02 23998391

 

BM

Contract lecturer

Bianchi Mario

Contract lecturer

Contract lecturer

 

Researcher

Bindolino Giampiero

Researcher

Researcher

 

Full Professor

chiara.bisagni@polimi.it

+39 02 23998344

Bisagni Chiara

Full Professor

Full Professor

chiara.bisagni@polimi.it

+39 02 23998344

 

Researcher

Boffadossi Maurizio

Researcher

Researcher

 
 
 

Researcher

stefano.cacciola@polimi.it

+39 02 23997131

Cacciola Stefano

Researcher

Researcher

stefano.cacciola@polimi.it

+39 02 23997131

 

Contract lecturer

Calimani Ivan

Contract lecturer

Contract lecturer

 

Researcher

stefania.carlotti@polimi.it

+39 02 23997198

Carlotti Stefania

Researcher

Researcher

stefania.carlotti@polimi.it

+39 02 23997198

 
 

Research fellow

corrado.chiozzini@polimi.it

+39 02 23998361

Chiozzini Corrado

Research fellow

Research fellow

corrado.chiozzini@polimi.it

+39 02 23998361

 

Researcher

andrea.colagrossi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998390

Colagrossi Andrea

Researcher

Researcher

andrea.colagrossi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998390

 

Associate Professor

camilla.colombo@polimi.it

+39 02 23998352

Colombo Camilla

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

camilla.colombo@polimi.it

+39 02 23998352

 

Associate Professor

giovanni.consolati@polimi.it

+39 02 23998064, 8659

Consolati Giovanni

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

giovanni.consolati@polimi.it

+39 02 23998064, 8659

 

Associate Professor

luca.cortelezzi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998348

Cortelezzi Luca

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

luca.cortelezzi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998348

 

Associate Professor

alessandro.croce@polimi.it

+39 02 23998322

Croce Alessandro

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

alessandro.croce@polimi.it

+39 02 23998322

 

Associate Professor

De Gaspari Alessandro

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

 

Full Professor

luca.dilandro@polimi.it

+39 02 23998398

Di Landro Luca Angelo

Full Professor

Full Professor

luca.dilandro@polimi.it

+39 02 23998398

 

Associate Professor

pierluigi.dilizia@polimi.it

+39 02 23998370

Di Lizia Pierluigi

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

pierluigi.dilizia@polimi.it

+39 02 23998370

 

Full Professor

lorenzo.dozio@polimi.it

+39 02 23998329

Dozio Lorenzo

Full Professor

Full Professor

lorenzo.dozio@polimi.it

+39 02 23998329

 

Associate Professor

fabio1.ferrari@polimi.it

+39 02 23998320

Ferrari Fabio

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

fabio1.ferrari@polimi.it

+39 02 23998320

 

FI

Research fellow

Fodde Iosto

Research fellow

Research fellow

 
 

Full Professor

Ghiringhelli Gianluca

Full Professor

Full Professor

 

Associate Professor

Gibertini Giuseppe

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

 

Researcher

juanluis.gonzalo@polimi.it

+39 02 23998341

Researcher

juanluis.gonzalo@polimi.it

+39 02 23998341

 

Researcher

giulio.gori@polimi.it

+39 02 23997130

Gori Giulio

Researcher

Researcher

giulio.gori@polimi.it

+39 02 23997130

 

Associate Professor

Grande Antonio Mattia

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

 

Full Professor

alberto.guardone@polimi.it

+39 02 23998393

Full Professor

alberto.guardone@polimi.it

+39 02 23998393

 

Researcher

davide.invernizzi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998039

Invernizzi Davide

Researcher

Researcher

davide.invernizzi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998039

 

Researcher

gerardus.janszen@polimi.it

+39 02 23998366

Janszen Gerardus

Researcher

Researcher

gerardus.janszen@polimi.it

+39 02 23998366

 

Full Professor

michelle.lavagna@polimi.it

+39 02 23998364

Lavagna Michèle Roberta

Full Professor

Full Professor

michelle.lavagna@polimi.it

+39 02 23998364

 

LX

Research fellow

Li Xi

Research fellow

Research fellow

 

Full Professor

marco.lovera@polimi.it

+39 02 23993592

Lovera Marco

Full Professor

Full Professor

marco.lovera@polimi.it

+39 02 23993592

 

Associate Professor

filippo.maggi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998287

Maggi Filippo

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

filippo.maggi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998287

 

Full Professor

Masarati Pierangelo

Full Professor

Full Professor

 

Associate Professor

mauro.massari@polimi.it

+39 02 23998379

Massari Mauro

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

mauro.massari@polimi.it

+39 02 23998379

 

Associate Professor

marco.morandini@polimi.it

+39 02 23998362

Morandini Marco

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

marco.morandini@polimi.it

+39 02 23998362

 

NP

Contract lecturer

Nali Pietro

Contract lecturer

Contract lecturer

 

OI

Contract lecturer

Oddone Italo

Contract lecturer

Contract lecturer

 
 

Researcher

christian.paravan@polimi.it

+39 02 23998058

Paravan Christian

Researcher

Researcher

christian.paravan@polimi.it

+39 02 23998058

 

PE

Research fellow

Peña Asensio Eloy

Research fellow

Research fellow

 

Associate Professor

Piscaglia Federico

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

 

Full Professor

maurizio.quadrio@polimi.it

+39 02 23998349

Quadrio Maurizio

Full Professor

Full Professor

maurizio.quadrio@polimi.it

+39 02 23998349

 

Full Professor

giuseppe.quaranta@polimi.it

+39 02 23998405

Quaranta Giuseppe

Full Professor

Full Professor

giuseppe.quaranta@polimi.it

+39 02 23998405

 
 

Researcher

barbara.re@polimi.it

+39 02 23998350

Re Barbara

Researcher

Researcher

barbara.re@polimi.it

+39 02 23998350

 

Associate Professor

carlo.riboldi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998342

Riboldi Carlo Emanuele Dionigi

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

carlo.riboldi@polimi.it

+39 02 23998342

 

Full Professor

sergio.ricci@polimi.it

+39 02 23998319

Ricci Sergio

Full Professor

Full Professor

sergio.ricci@polimi.it

+39 02 23998319

 

Full Professor

giuseppe.sala@polimi.it

+39 02 23998399

Sala Giuseppe

Full Professor

Full Professor

giuseppe.sala@polimi.it

+39 02 23998399

 

Full Professor

francesco.topputo@polimi.it

+39 02 23998351

Topputo Francesco

Full Professor

Full Professor

francesco.topputo@polimi.it

+39 02 23998351

 

Associate Professor

lorenzo.trainelli@polimi.it

+39 02 23998387

Trainelli Lorenzo

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

lorenzo.trainelli@polimi.it

+39 02 23998387

 

TI

Post doc fellow

Troisi Ivan

Post doc fellow

Post doc fellow

 

Associate Professor

Vescovini Riccardo

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

 

Associate Professor

alex.zanotti@polimi.it

+39 02 23998066

Zanotti Alex

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

alex.zanotti@polimi.it

+39 02 23998066